Wednesday, May 02, 2007

Rihanna's Promotional Pictures & Tracklist

A string of new Rihanna promotional pictures have been leaking online showing her new “bad” look for her upcoming album “Good Girl Gone Bad”.


1. Umbrella f/ Jay-Z
2. Push Up
3. Don’t Stop the Music
4. Breakin’ Dishes
5. Shut Up and Drive
6. Hate That I Love You f/ Ne-Yo
7. Say It
8. Sell Me Candy
9. Rehab
10. Question Existence
11. Good Girl Gone Bad
12. Lemme Get That

Rihanna will performing at the 2007 MTV Movie Awards airing live on June 3rd.

No comments: